About

About Us

The Cryptocurrency Market was founded by Tai Zen Leon Fu Dot Com™, & David Fong to help bring public awareness and accelerate the adoption of bitcoins, blockchains, and cryptocurrencies.

Leon and Tai are often referred to as the “Oracle Of Cryptocurrency™” & the “OG of Crypto” respectively by their viewers, for the numerous successful calls they have made and the length of time they have been trading & investing in cryptocurrencies. These calls have yielded unbelievable Life Changing Profits™ for their audience.  These calls include cryptos such as: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Stratis, Waves, Golem, Monero, Decred, Navcoin, Factom, Iconomi, NXT, Antshares, Factom, Verge, etc.

Our Vision

To accelerate the adoption of blockchain technologies.

Our Mission

To bring awareness of bitcoin, blockchains, and cryptocurrencies to the public.

Our Team

Tai 03 - Cropped Brightend & Thin 4 (use this)
Tai Zen – CEO & Sr. Technical Analyst
Co-Creator Of:
– The TaiFu™ 30 Cryptocurrency Market Index
– The Cryptocurrency Investing Blueprint™
– The Cryptocurrency Investing Bootcamp™
– Co-Author – What Is Bitcoin, Blockchain, & Cryptocurrency Investing?
Email: *****Tai@Cryptocurrency.Market*****
Twitter:  @heytaizen
(Emails to Tai Zen will also be reviewed by his Executive Assistant, Mariah Fleming)
Leon 04 - Flipped & Brightened 2 (use this one)
Leon Fu Dot Com™ – CTO & Sr. Fundamental Analyst
Co-Creator Of:
– The TaiFu™ 30 Cryptocurrency Market Index
– The Cryptocurrency Investing Blueprint™
– The Cryptocurrency Investing Bootcamp™
– What Is Bitcoin, Blockchain, & Cryptocurrency Investing?
Email: *****Leon@Cryptocurrency.Market*****
Twitter:  @leoncfu

David Fong – COO & Sr. Technical Analyst
Co-Creator Of:
– The TaiFu™ 30 Cryptocurrency Market Index
– The Cryptocurrency Investing Blueprint™
– The Cryptocurrency Investing Bootcamp™
Email: *****David@Cryptocurrency.Market*****

Eric Gerber – Community Manager
– Cryptocurrency Trader & Investor
– Channel Ambassador
Email: *****Eric@Cryptocurrency.Market*****


Mariah Fleming – Executive Assistant
Email: *****Mariah@Cryptocurrency.Market*****


Reegan Lessie – Blockchain Evangelist
– Cryptocurrency Investor
Email: *****Reegan@Cryptocurrency.Market*****
Twitter:  @ReeganLessie

Adib Alami – Crypto Mining Analyst
– Cryptocurrency Trader & Investor
– Cryptocurrency Mining Specialist
Email: *****Adib@Cryptocurrency.Market*****

JB Trader – Cryptocurrency Futures Analyst
– Cryptocurrency Trader & Investor
Email: *****JB@Cryptocurrency.Market*****
Twitter:  @JB__Trader

Denni Lovejoy – Cryptocurrency Analyst
– Cryptocurrency Trader & Investor
Email:  *****Denni@Cryptocurrency.Market*****
Twitter:  @CryptoDenni